Qidong Hudong Chemical Co., Ltd.
 
API intermediates
Intermediates of anticancer drugs
Cinnamic acid derivatives
Indole derivatives
Pyridine derivatives
Other intermediates
  ABOUT US

Qidong Hudong Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 1987. Located at 28# Suzhou road of Binjiang Fine Chemical Park (a professional chemical park) in Qidong city of Jiangsu province, our company covers an area of over 10,000sqm. We have been an honest enterprise for more than 20 years, and we take "honesty prior and quality supreme" as business philosophy. Our products are well sold in China and international market and are highly appraised by customers all around the world. According to the policies of China and requirements of customers, we dismantled our old factory and built a new GMP approved factory in 2012. With a total investment of CNY 40 million, our new factory increases over 7,000sqm of supporting facilities (including a 1,200sqm of enterprise technology R & D center). There are 40 employees: 10 of them have college education at least, 20 staffs own the trained-qualified certificates of safety, fire protection (national qualification) and quality supervision. Moreover, we invite 3 hi-tech talents (PhD degree) as technical advisers. Our new factory was put into production in May, 2014.

 Now, our company is specialized in producing the key intermediates of anticancer and cardiovascular drugs, and fine chemical products: The main products include Clopidogrel, Repaglinide, paclitaxel, tinib series of APIs and key intermediates of liquid crystal materials, etc. Our company has signed Technical Assistance Agreements (clear responsibilities, rights and interests) with Nantong University and SIOC respectively; therefore we successfully build a research and development platform with strong speciality, good combination of production-university-research and self-IPRs. This platform enhances the development potential and core competitiveness of our enterprise. At present, most of chemical products of are developed by Hudong independently, and we own four invention patents of China (two of them have been approved and obtained the Affirmation certificates of high-tech products of Jiangsu Province; the patents of other two products are being reviewed).

There are complete production facilities in our company now, including over 60 sets of 500-2000L enamel and stainless steel reactors (the total capacity is more than 80M3); skilled reactions include butyl lithium -80 low temperature reaction, azide reaction, Grignard reaction, high and low pressure hydrogenation reaction, high pressure (1-5MPa) reaction, high temperature (300 degrees), high vacuum (less than 0.5mmHg) distillation and other industrial processes. Now, our company has established a GMP approved quality assurance system, including inspection system (Agilent, Shimadzu and domestic HPLC, GC, UV and other equipment) and experienced quality control team.

Our company attaches great importance to the investment and management of safety, environmental protection and health, and continuously improves the welfares and manufacturing/living environment of employees. Up to now, we have successfully certificated to a series of systems, including ISO9001: 2008 Quality System (certificate number: 2450Q13122609), ISO14001: 2004 Environmental Management System (certificate number: 2450E13122609) and OHSAS18001: 2007 (certificate number: 2450O13122609).

Now, we can offer customized services from kilograms to scale production.  We will provide synthetic route design, synthesis, purity and structure identification services strictly in accordance with the terms of confidentiality agreement, and strive to provide customers with the target compounds in the shortest time.

We actively participate in Responsible Care, safety, health and environmental protection; that enables our enterprise to get a sustained and stable development, and we do only what we are skilled. Sticking to such business philosophy of "get survival by excellent quality; get further development by making innovations; win market share by good reputation; create profits by team work", we work hard to be the best supplier of our global customers by offering them quality products and excellent service!

Corporate Culture

1. Social Responsibility: continue to improve the basic quality of staffs; reinforce the base of safe and clean production.

2, Staff quality: dedication, loyalty and trustworthiness.

3, Core values: team work & dedication, being exploring and innovative, perfect service.

4, Management philosophy: technological innovation to meet customer's demands; law-abiding business for healthy and stable development.

5, Work style: finish job everyday, being active & serious, work immediately, finish it by me, being pragmatic and efficient.

6, Concept of talent: understanding & appreciating employee, and making the best uses of them; be human-oriented, be dedicated & respectful.

7, Incentive system: Award most, spur few, both growth of profits and welfares.

Copyright(C)2015,Qidong Hudong Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice [Admim login]

 
点击这里给我发消息
销售询价QQ
点击这里给我发消息
跟单及发票查询QQ
点击这里给我发消息
供应商联系QQ

启东市沪东化工有限公司
 
原料药中间体
抗癌药中间体
肉桂酸衍生物
吲哚衍生物
吡啶衍生物
其它中间体
 
  公司简介

        启东市沪东化工有限公司成立于1987年,地处专业化工园区—江苏启东滨江精细化工园苏州路28号,占地总面积约1万多平方米。二十多年来企业始终合法经营、诚信为本、质量至上,产品远销国内外,受到国内外客商称誉。根据国内相关政策及国内外客户要求,公司于2012年将工厂整体拆除后按照 GMP 标准设计及建设,总投资4000万元新建建筑面积7000多平方米配套设施(其中包括1200平方米企业技术研发基地)。目前现有员工40人:其中大专以上学历有10人,参加安全、消防、质监等培训上岗证书有20人,常年聘请博士学历的高新技术人才3人作为公司的技术顾问。公司于2014年5月公司正式试生产。

        公司现专业生产抗癌、心血管类药物的关键中间体、精细化工系列产品:主要产品包括氯吡格雷、瑞格列奈、紫杉醇 、替尼系列原料药及液晶材料的关键中间体等。公司先后与南通大学、上海有机所等单位签订了责、权、利明确的技术合作协议,搭建了一个专业性强、产学研高度结合、具有自主知识产权的研发平台,增强了企业发展后劲,提高了企业的主要竞争力。沪东化工大部分产品均为自行研发,并拥有4项产品的中国发明专利(其中二个产品现已授权专利并获得江苏省高新技术产品认定证书,另外二个产品正在评审中)。

        公司现拥有完备的生产设施,包括 60多个 500-2000 升总容量达 80M3 以上的搪瓷和不锈钢反应釜;工业化擅长丁基锂-80低温反应、叠氮反应、格氏反应、高低压加氢反应、高压(1-5MPa)反应、高温(300度)、高真空(小于0.5mmHg )精馏等工业化工艺。公司已建立较完整的符合 GMP 标准的质量保障系统,包括安捷伦、岛津及国产 HPLC 、GC 、UV 等设备在内的检测体系和丰富经验的质量管理团队。

        公司重视安全、环保和卫生的投入和管理,持续不断改善员工福利待遇和生产生活环境。分别获得了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系(证书号:2450Q13122609)、 ISO14001:2004环境管理体系(证书号:2450E13122609)、OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系(证书号:2450O13122609)。

        我们可以提供从公斤至规模生产的客户定制的服务。严格按照保密协议的条款来提供合成路线设计、合成、纯度与结构鉴定等服务,为客户在短时间内提供目标化合物。

        我们积极参与责任关怀、安全、健康、环保;使企业持续稳定地发展,做强自己的擅长。以"质量求生存;创新促发展;信誉赢市场;团队创效益"为企业宗旨,以优质产品和专业服务成为国内外客户优质供应商。

沪东企业文化

1、社会责任:持续提高员工基本素质;夯实安全清洁生产基础。

2、员工素质:爱岗敬业、忠诚守信。

3、价值观:团队敬业、开拓创新、完善服务。

4、管理理念:科技创新满足客户需求;守法经营健康稳步发展。

5、工作作风: 日事日毕、主动认真、马上行动,到我为止、务实高能。

6、人才观念:知人用人,人尽其用;以人为本,敬业敬人。

7、激励制度:奖励多数,鞭策少数,效益、福利同增长。

 
点击这里给我发消息
销售询价QQ
点击这里给我发消息
跟单及发票查询QQ
点击这里给我发消息
供应商联系QQ